Email and Phone directory: Main Phone Number (847) 437-5771

George Riddiford
President and CEO:
George@Riddiford.com

Direct Dial: (847) 378-6020

Joseph Riddiford
Vice President:
Joe@Riddiford.com

Direct Dial: (847) 378-6021

Christopher Riddiford
Vice President:
Chris@Riddiford.com

Direct Dial: (847) 378-6022

Jay Tulley
Project Manager:
Jay@Riddiford.com

Direct Dial: (847) 378-6024

David Noonan
Service Department Manager
Dave@Riddiford.com
Direct Dial: (847) 378-6028

Axel Olvera
Superintendent
Axel@Riddiford.com
Direct Dial: (847) 378-6029

TJ Taylor
Superintendent
Taylor@Riddiford.com
Direct Dial: (847) 378-6018

Steve Young
Superintendent
Steve@Riddiford.com
Direct Dial: (847) 378-6025

Greg Carlson
Office Manager:
Greg@Riddiford.com
Direct Dial: (847) 378-6012

Nicole Fuentes
Operations
Nicole@Riddiford.com
Direct Dial: (847) 378-6010

Cassandra Felke
Operations
Cassandra@Riddiford.com
Direct Dial: (847) 378-6027

Richard Dufern
Yard Superintendent
Midwest@Riddiford.com
Direct Dial: (847) 378-6026

 

Arthur Jazowski
Sheet Metal
Arthur@metalchicago.com
Direct Dial: (847)378-6032

Janusz Jazowski
Sheet Metal
Janusz@metalchicago.com
Direct Dial: (847) 378-6034

Wallace Andersen
Sheet Metal
Wally@metalchicago.com
Direct Dial: (847) 378-6033

To Report Leaks:
Leaks@Riddiford.com

Additional Information:
Info@Riddiford.com



Riddiford Roofing Company
2333 Hamilton Road
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005

Phone: (847) 437-5771
Fax: (847) 437-5961
General Email: info@riddiford.com

24-Hour Emergency Pager
for Current Projects:

(815) 767-0491

24-Hour Emergency Pager
for Service Department:

(847) 319-5560

To conveniently report leaks on the Internet, please send an Email to leaks@riddiford.com and we will forward you a template form to report any future leaks.

For directions to our facility, please click here: Map / Directions


To request any additional information please fill in your information below or contact us at:

Company Phone
Name * Fax
address 1 E-mail *
address 2 Comments
City
State
Zip   * required
Roofing Contractor of the Year! View Our New Project Gallery